Teams and Players Who is Playing Bangladesh Premier League Today


Teams and Players Who is Playing Bangladesh Premier League Today

Bangladesh premier league is the platform where players can show their great skills regarding batting, bowling, fielding and keeping. Even captains can show off their mind and their ability to lead the team accurately. Cricket is always mind game and in Bangladesh, India, Pakistan cricket is the thing people have. So today BPL is going to start and in Dhaka and people of Bangladesh have something to watch and something to talk about now.

Today these Two Teams will play with Each Other.


Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings are one of the famous team in this BPL. The team is as follows :

  1. Mushfiqur Rahim (captain) 2. Abu Jayed 3. CS Delport 4. R Frylink
  2. Mohammad Ashraful 6. Mohammad Shahzad 7. Mosaddek Hossain
  3. Najibullah Zadran 9. Nayem Hasan 10. Nihaduzzaman 11. Robiul Haque. 12. Luke Ronchi 13. Shadman Islam 14. Shanaka 15. Sikandar Raza 16. Sunzamul Islam 17. Khaled Ahmed 18. Yasir Ali

Rangpur Riders

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (captain) 2. RS Bopara 3. Abul Hasan 4. SS Cottrel 5. AB De Villiers 6. Fardeen Hasan 7. Farhad Reza 8. AD Hales 9. Chris Gayle 10. Back Howel 11. Mehedy Maruf 12. Muhammad Mithun 13. Nadif Choudhury 14. Nazmul Islam 15. Nahidul Islam 16. RR Rossouw 17. Shariful Islam 18. Shohag Gazi 19. Sc Williams






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here